Upcoming Events

SHARE THIS

Cashmere Chamber of Commerce Annual Auction & Recognition Dinner

Fri, Apr 22 5:30 PM - Sat, Oct 22 9:30 PM

Cashmere Chamber of Commerce Annual Auction & Recognition Dinner

Grand Design Rally

Wed, May 18 8:00 AM - Sun, May 22 5:00 PM

Rocky Mountain Elk Foundation Banquet

Sat, May 21 4:30 PM - Sat, May 21 9:30 PM

Eastern Washington Mounted Shooters

Thu, Jun 09 8:00 AM - Sun, Jun 12 5:00 PM

For information contact them on Facebook

Wenatchee River Bluegrass Festival

Fri, Jun 17 8:00 AM - Sun, Jun 19 5:00 PM

We are inviting pickers of all ages to an exciting weekend of bluegrass at its best. We believe that means lots of nice folks coming together to share their music and their stories, seeing old friends and making new ones. A weekend where the music never stops...and we don't mean just on stage!

Goldwing Touring Association Rally

Fri, Jun 24 8:00 AM - Sun, Jun 26 5:00 PM

For information call: (206) 852-2625 or (206) 854-9341.

BMW Washington State Riders

Fri, Jul 08 8:00 AM - Sun, Jul 10 5:00 PM

BMW Washington State Riders 48th Annual Cascade Country Rendezvous & Dual Sport Rally

GWRRA - Washington District Rally

Fri, Jul 15 8:00 AM - Sun, Jul 17 5:00 PM

Washington State Trappers Association

Sat, Aug 13 8:00 AM - Sun, Aug 14 5:00 PM

For information contact them through their webpage

Washington State Horsemen Games Division

Sat, Aug 27 8:00 AM - Sat, Aug 27 5:00 PM