Upcoming Events

SHARE THIS

Founders Day

Fri, Jun 23 8:00 AM - Sat, Jun 24 5:00 PM

In 1979, a group of dedicated business owners and community members celebrated Cashmere’s 75th year with a Diamond Jubilee. From that celebration evolved what is now known as Founders’ Days. With community support, we have grown from a small parade to two full days of festivities for all ages. Enjoy musical entertainment, arts & crafts, a grand parade, the famous ping-pong ball drop (from a helicopter), and so much more!

GWRRA - Christmas in July

Thu, Jul 20 8:00 AM - Sun, Jul 23 5:00 PM

Chelan County Fair

Mon, Sep 04 8:00 AM - Sun, Sep 10 5:00 PM

Chelan County Fair

Good Sams Club Rally

Mon, Sep 11 8:00 AM - Sun, Sep 17 5:00 PM

Good Sams Club Rally

Leavenworth Oktoberfest

Fri, Sep 29 8:00 AM - Sun, Oct 15 10:00 PM

If you’re thinking about attending in 2017 the dates are: Sept 29-30, Oct 6-7 & Oct 13-14. Start making plans now to attend! Make sure to book your hotel early…if Leavenworth is full try checking in Wenatchee. We offer a free shuttle service in downtown Leavenworth. The Shuttle does run into Wenatchee and other outlying areas for a small fee per person each way.

Wenatchee Kennel Club Dog Show

Tue, Oct 17 8:00 AM - Sun, Oct 22 5:00 PM

Wenatchee Kennel Club Dog Show